Webinar: ‘How to create a good research data management plan’

On Thursday 23 June, DTL and Elsevier will jointly organise the webinar ‘How to create a good research data management plan’.

The webinar will address the following topics:

  • What is a data management plan?
  • When do you need a data management plan?
  • Why is research data management important?
  • What are the FAIR principles?

Dr Rob Hooft, Technical coordinator of ELIXIR-NL, will answer these questions during a 30 min online presentation on Elsevier’s Publishing Campus. The presentation will be followed by a Question & Answer session.

Practical information

  • Date: Thursday 23 June
  • Time:  15.00 CET, 14.00 BST, 09.00 EDT
  • Registration: The webinar is open for registration.

Comments are closed.